Board Members

ZAMCOM operates as a Trust and it is operated by a Board of Trustees whose composition is as follows;

Mr. Matongo Matamwandi Chairperson Marketing Expert
Mr. Robert Makola Vice Chairperson Media Expert
Mr. Chanda Kasolo – Permanent Secretary (MIBS) Trustee Media Expert
Mrs. Jenge Kazilimani Trustee Human Resource Expert
Mr. Msanide Phiri Trustee Legal Expert
Mr. Frank Munthali Trustee Chartered Accountant
Mrs. Pitican Miyanda Syafunko Trustee Chartered Accountant
Mr. Mwabashike Nkulukusa Trustee Marketing Expert